Welcome to our 2021 virtual workshops

Below are the workshops that we will be running for the rest of 2021. ANYONE CAN JOIN!

Due to current circumstances, we will be delivering these workshops through Zoom. Feel free to sign up to as many workshops as you like.

Virtual Workshop Timetable

August Workshops

Pride Workshop – 05/08/21 (Thursday)

Self Compassion – 06/08/21 (Friday)

Work-Life Balance – 12/08/21 (Thursday)

Overcoming Negative Thinking – 13/08/21 (Friday)

Basic IT Skills – 19/08/21 (Thursday)

Relaxation – 20/08/21 (Friday)


For more information on individual workshops, press “August Workshops” above.

September Workshops

Stress and Anxiety – 09/09/21 (Thursday)

Effective Communication – 10/09/21 (Friday)

How to Say No – 16/09/21 (Thursday)

Making Healthy Choices – 17/09/21 (Friday)

Overcoming Loneliness – 23/09/21 (Thursday)

Self Confidence – 24/09/21 (Friday)

Employment Support – 27/09/21 (Monday)


For more information on individual workshops, press “September Workshops” above.

October Workshops

Maintaining Healthy Relationships – 04/10/21 (Monday)

Procrastination – 08/10/21 (Friday)

Sleep Hygiene – 11/10/21 (Monday)

Identity – 15/10/21 (Friday)

Employment Support – 25/10/21 (Monday)


For more information on individual workshops, press “October Workshops” above.

November Workshops

Anger Management – 04/11/21 (Thursday)

Managing Addictions – 05/11/21 (Friday)

Self Compassion – 11/11/21 (Thursday)

Building Resilience – 12/11/21 (Friday)

Work-Life Balance – 18/11/21 (Thursday)

Overcoming Negative Thinking – 19/11/21 (Friday)

Employment Support – 29/11/21 (Monday)


For more information on individual workshops, press “November Workshops” above.

December Workshop

New Years (Part 1) – 09/12/21 (Thursday)

New Years (Part 2) – 10/12/21 (Friday)

Festive (Part 1) – 16/12/21 (Thursday)

Festive (Part 2) – 17/12/21 (Friday)

Employment Support – 20/12/21 (Monday)


For more information on individual workshops, press “December Workshops” above.