Welcome to our 2023 workshops

Below are the workshops that we will be running in 2023. Anyone can join so feel free to sign up to as many workshops as you like!

Workshop Timetable

February Workshops

Anger Management – 10/02/23 (Friday)

Basic IT Skills – 16/02/23 (Thursday)

Work-Life Balance – 17/02/23 (Friday)

Employment Support – 27/02/23 (Monday)


For more information on individual workshops, press “February Workshops” above.  To see March workshops, please press the arrow (>) in the top right corner of this box.

March Workshops

Making Healthy Choices – 10/03/23 (Friday)

Building Resilience – 16/03/23 (Thursday)

Self Compassion – 17/03/23 (Friday)

Stress and Anxiety – 23/03/23 (Thursday)

Employment Support – 27/03/23 (Monday)


For more information on individual workshops, press “March Workshops” above. To see April workshops, please press the arrow (>) in the top right corner of this box. To return to February workshops, please press the opposite arrow (<).

April Workshops

Self Confidence – 13/04/23 (Thursday)

Self Love – 14/04/23 (Friday)

How to Say No – 20/04/23 (Thursday)

Maintaining Healthy Relationships – 21/04/23 (Friday)

Employment Support – 24/04/23 (Monday)


For more information on individual workshops, press “April Workshops” above. To see May workshops, please press the arrow (>) in the top right corner of this box. To return to March workshops, please press the opposite arrow (<).

May Workshops

Effective Communication – 11/05/23 (Thursday)

Managing Addiction – 12/05/23 (Friday)

Relaxation – 18/05/23 (Thursday)

Identity – 19/04/23 (Friday)


For more information on individual workshops, press “May Workshops” above. To see June workshops, please press the arrow (>) in the top right corner of this box. To return to April workshops, please press the opposite arrow (<).

June Workshops

Pride – 08/06/23 (Thursday)

Creative Thinking – 09/06/23 (Friday)

Sleep Hygiene – 15/06/23 (Thursday)

Introduction to Mindfulness – 16/06/23 (Friday)

Anger Management – 22/06/23 (Thursday)

Work-Life Balance – 23/06/23 (Friday)

Employment Support – 24/04/23 (Monday)


For more information on individual workshops, press “June Workshops” above. To return to May workshops, please press the arrow (<).